Home - Mo Fanning Author

"I’m trapped and married to a stranger. A man I can’t divorce unless he wakes from a coma"

don't ask don't tell

Love and Lies in La-La Land

A gripping, dark romantic comedy, Husbands is an entertaining and fast-paced peek into the not-so-bright lights of Hollywood…

Perfect for fans of Baby Reindeer and those who crave an unflinching look at the price of fame, this page-turner will keep you guessing until the very end.

Based on off-the-record interviews with young men struggling to deal with the Hollywood fame machine, this story shines a light on the dark side of Tinsel Town.

Husbands is a page-turning thriller that any reader will be able to engage with and enjoy.

“Brisk prose, sharp dialogue, and a strong sense of dark ironies.”
PUBLISHERS WEEKLY

on sale now
Free copy of The Armchair Bride by Mo Fanning

HUSBANDS

Available online and through your local bookstore.

or visit my friendly corner shop

Signed paperbacks from Mo Fanning

Signed copies

All my books signed with my own fair hand - often with bookmarks and always with love.

ebooks from Mo Fanning

Instant Read

Download an ebook and read it in the shake of a credit or debit card, knowing you're supporting an indie author

Merch from Mo Fanning

Branded Goods

From socks to phone case covers and a bunch of graphic t-shirts. You'll look your best,

BLOG
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop